Campus Calendar

Sign up for event notifications or import a live iCal feed for any Mansfield ISD event calendar. Here's how...

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
AMI PTA Book Fair
AMI Library
AMI PTA Coin Drive
AMI Library
Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Crochet Club
-
Computer Lab A-124
Tue, May 3
AMI PTA Book Fair
AMI Library
AMI PTA Coin Drive
AMI Library
Early Voting Ends
Tarrant County & Johnson County
STAAR Testing (EOC/High)
All high school campuses (see schedule for details)
6th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
AMI Orchestra Room
AMIS Game Club
-
A127
Community Conversation with the MISD School Board
-
Mansfield High School PAC
Wed, May 4
AMI PTA Book Fair
AMI Library
AMI PTA Coin Drive
AMI Library
Lunch with a Loved One
AMI Food Court & Library
STAAR Testing (EOC/High)
All high school campuses (see schedule for details)
After Hours Book Fair Shopping
-
AMI Library
Band Instrumental Rental Drive - Incoming 5th Graders
-
AMI Orchestra Room
Thu, May 5
AMI PTA Book Fair
AMI Library
AMI PTA Coin Drive
AMI Library
STAAR Testing (EOC/High)
All high school campuses (see schedule for details)
STAAR Testing (Grades 7-8)
All middle school campuses (see schedule for details)
6th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
AMI Orchestra Room
Fri, May 6
AMI PTA Book Fair
AMI Library
AMI PTA Coin Drive
AMI Library
STAAR Testing (EOC/High)
All high school campuses (see schedule for details)
STAAR Testing (Grades 7-8)
All middle school campuses (see schedule for details)
Sat, May 7
Election Day
-
Tarrant County & Johnson County
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
AMI Art Show
AMI Library
STAAR Testing (EOC/High)
All high school campuses (see schedule for details)
Crochet Club
-
Computer Lab A-124
Tue, May 10
AMI Art Show
AMI Library
STAAR Testing (EOC/High)
All high school campuses (see schedule for details)
STAAR Testing (Grades 3-4)
All elementary campuses (see schedule for details)
STAAR Testing (Grades 5-6)
All intermediate campuses (see schedule for details)
STAAR Testing (Grades 7-8)
All middle school campuses (see schedule for details)
AMIS Game Club
-
A127
Called Board Meeting
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, May 11
AMI Art Show
AMI Library
STAAR Testing (EOC/High)
All high school campuses (see schedule for details)
STAAR Testing (Grades 3-4)
All elementary campuses (see schedule for details)
STAAR Testing (Grades 5-6)
All intermediate campuses (see schedule for details)
STAAR Testing (Grades 7-8)
All middle school campuses (see schedule for details)
6th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
AMI Orchestra Room
Thu, May 12
AMI Art Show
AMI Library
STAAR Testing (EOC/High)
All high school campuses (see schedule for details)
STAAR Testing (Grades 3-4)
All elementary campuses (see schedule for details)
STAAR Testing (Grades 5-6)
All intermediate campuses (see schedule for details)
6th Grade Band NRH20 Day
-
NRH2O Family Water Park, 9001 26 Blvd, North Richland Hills, TX 76180
AMI Art Show Open House
-
AMI Library
Fri, May 13
STAAR Testing (EOC/High)
All high school campuses (see schedule for details)
STAAR Testing (Grades 3-4)
All elementary campuses (see schedule for details)
STAAR Testing (Grades 5-6)
All intermediate campuses (see schedule for details)
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
District STEM Art Show
AMI STEM Fab Lab
STAAR Testing (Grades 5-6)
All intermediate campuses (see schedule for details)
Crochet Club
-
Computer Lab A-124
6th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
AMI Orchestra Room
Tue, May 17
District STEM Art Show
AMI STEM Fab Lab
STAAR Testing (Grades 5-6)
All intermediate campuses (see schedule for details)
AMIS Game Club
-
A127
District STEM Art Show Open House
-
AMI STEM Fab Lab
Called Board Meeting / Canvas Election / Budget Work Session
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
6th Grade Band Spring Awards Concert
Alma Martinez Intermediate School, 2001 Julian Feild St., Mansfield, TX 76063
Wed, May 18
District STEM Art Show
AMI STEM Fab Lab
STAAR Testing (Grades 5-6)
All intermediate campuses (see schedule for details)
Volunteer Appreciation Tea
-
AMI Library
Community Conversation with the MISD School Board
-
Summit High School PAC
Thu, May 19
STAAR Testing (Grades 5-6)
All intermediate campuses (see schedule for details)
AMI Field Day
-
Alma Martinez Intermediate School, 2001 Julian Feild St., Mansfield, TX 76063
Fri, May 20
STAAR Testing (Grades 5-6)
All intermediate campuses (see schedule for details)
Sat, May 21
6th Grade Band Solo Contest
Charlene McKinzey Middle School, 700 S Matlock Rd, Mansfield, TX 76063
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Crochet Club
-
Computer Lab A-124
Tue, May 24
Subscribe to Alerts AMIS Game Club
-
A127
Subscribe to Alerts Board Trustee Farewell Reception
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Subscribe to Alerts Early College High School Graduation
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Fri, May 27
Subscribe to Alerts Lake Ridge High School Graduation
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Subscribe to Alerts Mansfield High School Graduation
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Subscribe to Alerts Legacy High School Graduation
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Sat, May 28
Subscribe to Alerts Summit High School Graduation
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Subscribe to Alerts Timberview High School Graduation
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Alma Martinez Community
  • District Programs (PK-6)
  • MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • The Center